Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc.

Board Certified OB-GYN & Board-Certified Family Practice Physicians located in South Charleston, WV

4.9/5 Star Rating
252 total reviews

Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

OLIVIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Dr Patel was extremely gentle and very sweet during my procedure. They made me feel especially comfortable and stayed very sterile during all times. I believe this will be my new permanent office!
LATOYA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Great
LESLIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Would recommend to anyone.
TIFFANY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr. Patel is amazing and never over looks any of my concerns, he has delivered 2 of my children so far, and I'm more than happy to have him deliver my 3rd and last this coming March.
ALICE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
best ever!
H F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Perfect!!!
H F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Best i have ever experienced!!!!
H F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
professional!!!
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Great five stars
CONNIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
I was taken care of very well. Very nervous but all the nurses was very sweet and knowledgeable. Everyone was so kind to me. Dr Patel is a great doctor and I would recommend him and Thomas Hospital
Harriett N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
professional, kind,
SIERRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
They were fast getting me in to the room , they were nice and explained things as they done them .
JAMES R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Good kind people Lela is very nice Koran to good doctors been going to Lela for years
JERICA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Leela is amazing and thorough! She has been looking after me since the delivery of my baby girl.. I had some complications during my pregnancy and she is watching everything and making sure that I’m back on track! Thank you for everything Dr. Leela!
NICHOLAS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Great
LISA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Great staff and a very caring Doctor. Dr Patel is always so patient and takes his time to listen to any concerns you may have.
KAYLA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Sweetest staff ever
PHILLENA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very excellent and attentive!
JOUMANA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Caring staff. Great clinical practice.
SCOTT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Dr. Lela has created a plan, for my quality of life, and superior health.