Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc.

Board Certified OB-GYN & Board-Certified Family Practice Physicians located in South Charleston, WV

124 total reviews

Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSANNE B.
Submitted 06/28/22
Always professional and up to date on health care
NATALEE H.
Submitted 06/27/22
Best baby doctor in Charleston WV
MELISSA K.
Submitted 06/23/22
Thankful & Blessed I Decided To Start Going To Patel & Patel For My Healthcare Needs. They’re Great Drs. With A Lot Of Experience. The Staff Is So Friendly There. Thanks, Melissa
JOSEPH B.
Submitted 06/22/22
On time and thorough
DENISE T.
Submitted 06/20/22
Everyone in the office is so nice! Dr Patel is so nice, he answered all my questions and concerns, he is very thorough and listens!
CONNIE T.
Submitted 06/17/22
Took me in quickly. Didn’t waste time.
CINDY N.
Submitted 06/16/22
Staff very professional and helpful. Was seen in a timely manner. Refer patients to both Dr. Patels.
LISA L.
Submitted 06/08/22
❤️❤️❤️❤️
AMBER H.
Submitted 06/08/22
Wonderful
WALTER S.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Patel is always courteous and professional.
GEORGETTE G.
Submitted 06/06/22
Love the personal care.
NORMA W.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very helpful and good care
NATALEE H.
Submitted 05/26/22
Really nice staff
CHEYENNE L.
Submitted 05/25/22
Overall a very caring and loving doctor with a lot of information and experience. I love him dearly & I wouldn’t of chose anyone else to deliver my children. But, I wish that my voice would be heard a little more on treatment.
RENEE M.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Lela Patel is a very caring Dr.
ANEICIA T.
Submitted 05/24/22
Everytime I go to check on my baby everyone is so nice and you don’t wait long at all to be seen
BRENDA C.
Submitted 05/24/22
Nice, caring , courteous staff!! Dr Leela Patel is the best!! Have been going to see her for going on 5 years now. I’m very picky with doctors, I plan on staying with her until she retires. I would highly recommend her!!
DEBORA H.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very nice and is concern for your well being. I am so glad that she was able to accept me as a new patient. Thanks to her and her staff.
JAMES S.
Submitted 05/23/22
Very professional
TIERRA C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very well mannered, fast… done really good