Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc.

Board Certified OB-GYN & Board-Certified Family Practice Physicians located in South Charleston, WV

32 total reviews

Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVENS W.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Patel provides excellent and personal interest in providing great health care service
NIKKI C.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Patel is always concerned and helpfulness my treatment. I trust her and her advice. Am very pleased she is my doctor!
ANDREA C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Love this practice
DAVID B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Great
VICKEY F.
Submitted 06/02/21
Fast and all my medical issues were discussed
Jordyn T.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr.Patel will always have a special place in my heart! I had an ectopic pregnancy and ended up losing my tube. Although a very sad and scary time, he made me feel at ease and always checked on me and my husband. He is so very personal with each of his patients. He has even hugged me while I cried and just needed a friend during the losses of my sweet babies. If you haven’t found your perfect OBGYN, look no further than Dr. Kiran Patel. He is wonderful and I can’t wait for the day that he will deliver my baby, if I’m ever blessed enough to have one.
JESTON A.
Submitted 04/17/21
Very welcoming , didn’t feel rushed, felt very comfortable to ask questions. Happy to have found this Doctor office.
ANITA L.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr’s and staff do a amazing job!!!
JEFFREY M.
Submitted 03/26/21
She is a great Doctor and has taken very good care of me with my diabetes. I would not be in the shape I am in without her guidance and direction.
KENNETH M.
Submitted 03/22/21
While the office was very busy as I could understand, the service was very good and the Dr was very attentive to my issues and explained everything very well.
LEWIS W.
Submitted 03/12/21
I can’t thank the staff enough,always encouraging me to be healthy with smiles and humor
JENNIFER P.
Submitted 03/10/21
Friendly staff and dr Patel always takes his time explaining everything in detail
Amanda T.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Patel is the best! We think so highly of him! He’s delivered all 3 of my kids, plus my husband & I!
Kelli B.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Patel is an excellent doctor who I would recommend to anyone. He delivered all 6 of my children, my 5 nieces & nephews, and several cousins. We first found out about him 27 years ago when my mom went to him while pregnant with my sister. She delivered early and was unable to have her at Thomas. But in total, at least 25 babies in my family have been delivered by Dr. Patel. He has a great bedside manner and the staff makes you feel really comfortable. I could never go anywhere else.
Lara A.
Submitted 03/06/21
I have been seeing Dr.Patel for years. He has gave me the absolute best care along with the best advice. Him and his team are compassionate and very professional. I recommend them every chance that I get.
DIANA L.
Submitted 03/02/21
A very caring doctor. Medically, will listen to what is going on with you. Very knowledge on how to help. She is a doctor that always will be there when you need to see her at the office or call for a telephone appointment.
GERALD C.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Patel’s final words today, you do not have to worry I am going to make sure you are better. I left feeling a true sense of relief. From the receptionist to checking out. All of the staff were kind, and considerate. I am so very lucky to have a referral to see her.
BRANDI D.
Submitted 02/12/21
Great Staff !
ASHLEY F.
Submitted 02/11/21
My visits are always top notch with Dr. Patel and his staff!
DONNETTE T.
Submitted 02/04/21
The staff at Dr. Patel’s office are very nice and exceptional when providing care.