Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc.

Board Certified OB-GYN & Board-Certified Family Practice Physicians located in South Charleston, WV

192 total reviews

Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VERA B.
Submitted 09/22/22
Thank you for taking care of me all these years.
TERESA M.
Submitted 09/21/22
I love the doctors and they are very thorough and have wonderful bed side manner. Thank you for making me a patient
SHADORA M.
Submitted 09/20/22
Love dr Patel nd all his staff been going here for 6 years nd will never ever see anyone else thank u for always making me feel at home
SARAH M.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Kiran Patel is a wonderful doctor with great bedside manner. He is educated, experienced, and caring. Goes out of his way to make you feel calm during rough times and always has a smile on his face.
LINDA P.
Submitted 09/19/22
I could not ask for better care. Dr Patel truly cares about his patients and has a wonderful bedside manner. The staff is caring and friendly as well. I would recommend this practice on a scale from 1 to 10 I would give them a 10+
RONALD R.
Submitted 09/15/22
Good
DENISE T.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Patel is the best! He truly listens to you and is very understanding! His son joined him on September the 1st and I had the pleasure of meeting him yesterday… for a second (I was getting ready to have my hysterectomy)! However, I had the pleasure of meeting him again today and he is very pleasant! I highly recommend Dr. Patel. I will also add that his staff is absolutely the greatest as well! They are always attentive and listen when you call in or are there! They have always been so kind!!!
TERRI T.
Submitted 09/14/22
Fast very helpful and understanding and willing to get to the bottom of what ever is going on with you.
DEBORA H.
Submitted 09/13/22
She is a very good doctor. She has helped me alot.
CHRISTOPHER H.
Submitted 09/13/22
Fantastic care leading to a quick recovery
TRACIE T.
Submitted 09/11/22
Dr Patel and his staff are professional, friendly, and they listen when you have concerns about your health.
Susan S.
Submitted 09/08/22
Very concerned and caring!
SANDRA D.
Submitted 09/06/22
Very good patient care and professional.
TABITHA L.
Submitted 09/06/22
Caring Dr and staff
SAVANNAH B.
Submitted 09/02/22
Caring doctors and staff!
JULIA P.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr patel and his staff always provide me with the best care. Both drs see me and they both go out of their way to take care of me as their patient. I feel very comfortable at their practice knowing I am in good hands and that my health is a priority there.
LATISHIA J.
Submitted 08/30/22
Very good doctors
TIFFANY M.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Patel has delivered 2 of my children so far, and this March 2023 he will be delivering my 3rd and last child and I wouldn't want it any other way. Dr Patel and his staff have a way of making you feel safe and cared for throughout your pregnancy and even after, they're amazing.
LAUREN H.
Submitted 08/30/22
I love Dr. Patel. I get nervous and chatty when I go to the doctor, and she’s always kind and patient with me. She explains everything and doesn’t make me feel like she’s in a rush. I would definitely recommend her practice to anyone wanting/needing a good family doctor.
HEATHER W.
Submitted 08/29/22
Over all great staff and medical professionals