Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc.

Board Certified OB-GYN & Board-Certified Family Practice Physicians located in South Charleston, WV

50 total reviews

Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LENISHA C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Wait times can honestly be a bit long BUT I think that’s due to the great care and attention given to every patient. I’ve had a great experience and getting it right the first time with being new to the area is a win. I highly recommend Dr. Kiran Patel for your obstetrical care.
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great people
MARY P.
Submitted 01/11/22
Absolutely great care
KATELAND W.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Leela Patel and her staff truly care about their patients. I would highly recommend the practice.
SANDRA D.
Submitted 01/06/22
Thank you for doing tele med calls.
TAMMY L.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Lela has been my Dr many years. She is awesome
SIERRA C.
Submitted 01/03/22
Wonderful staff!
JOSIE F.
Submitted 12/22/21
I would highly recommend this practice to anyone they're very caring and have done the best for me
DOROTHY P.
Submitted 12/22/21
It is always good. They welcome u with a smiling face
SHELLY H.
Submitted 12/21/21
Amazing
RONALD R.
Submitted 12/21/21
I really feel that she about my health
WALTER S.
Submitted 12/20/21
Excellent care as always. Very attentive to the patients needs.
ALLISON L.
Submitted 12/20/21
Love it!
ANGIE B.
Submitted 12/20/21
Patel and Patel, makes you feel welcome with a great atmosphere, positive outcomes, friendly faces. I would recommend Patel and Patel to all my friends and family. Great job thank you so much for everything
SUSAN W.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr.Patel was very personable and explained terms in a way to my understanding.
RHONDA P.
Submitted 12/19/21
Dr Lela Patel is a wonderful doctor. Always listens and offers answers
CINDY N.
Submitted 12/17/21
She goes above and beyond for her patients.
ADRIAN C.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Leela Patel is a doctor for the people!
STEVENS W.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Patel provides excellent and personal interest in providing great health care service
NIKKI C.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Patel is always concerned and helpfulness my treatment. I trust her and her advice. Am very pleased she is my doctor!