Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc.

Board Certified OB-GYN & Board-Certified Family Practice Physicians located in South Charleston, WV

17 total reviews

Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIANA L.
Submitted 03/02/21
A very caring doctor. Medically, will listen to what is going on with you. Very knowledge on how to help. She is a doctor that always will be there when you need to see her at the office or call for a telephone appointment.
GERALD C.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Patel’s final words today, you do not have to worry I am going to make sure you are better. I left feeling a true sense of relief. From the receptionist to checking out. All of the staff were kind, and considerate. I am so very lucky to have a referral to see her.
BRANDI D.
Submitted 02/12/21
Great Staff !
ASHLEY F.
Submitted 02/11/21
My visits are always top notch with Dr. Patel and his staff!
DONNETTE T.
Submitted 02/04/21
The staff at Dr. Patel’s office are very nice and exceptional when providing care.
STACY B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Always a great experience with this office they are very professional and makes you feel comfortable
APRIL M.
Submitted 12/04/20
Great atmosphere. Dr Leela always makes me feel comfortable.
ANNONYA B.
Submitted 12/03/20
Staff was very nice.
WHITNEY V.
Submitted 11/30/20
I’ve been with Dr. Patel since 2013. He’s always been very friendly and has made me feel comfortable during my visits! His staff have also always been friendly and informative!
MARY E.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Patel is the best
Jamie L.
Submitted 11/21/20
I have always said, Dr.Patel is an angel sent to earth to help those of us longing to have families!!! I started going to Dr.Patel about 7.5 years ago in hopes he could help my husband and I with infertility. We now have 3 beautiful babies. I give him and God all of the credit!!! He’s truly a God send for us mommas needing a little extra help!! Never have I met a kinder, sweeter, or smarter soul. I highly recommend Dr.Patel!!!! He helped my dreams of becoming a mommy come true after years of trying and other doctors giving up on us!!! Thank you soo much Dr. Patel!!!!
HEATHER T.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Patel is the BEST!! Wouldn't go anywhere else!!
CHRISTINA F.
Submitted 11/12/20
They are always pleasant there. The doctors are wonderful. I would highly recommend either one of the Patel’s for your doctor.
SAVANNAH B.
Submitted 11/11/20
Amazing service
HEATHER L.
Submitted 10/29/20
Words can never describe the care and compassion this office has. Dr. Patel and his staff is always so nice, caring and thoughtful. I'm so very thankful to have such an amazing team.
JESSICA B.
Submitted 10/22/20
Loved Patel and Patel since my first visit! Best care.
WALTER S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very pleasant experience.