Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc.

Board Certified OB-GYN & Board-Certified Family Practice Physicians located in South Charleston, WV

4.89/5 Star Rating
230 total reviews

Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AUTUMN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
My doctors are always supportive, open to answering every question and very nice!
CHELSEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I love Dr. Patel! Hands down, the best.
ELIZABETH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
The staff was very pleasant and helpful if I had any questions. The doctor and Nurses were very nice & professional. They explained things well and made it simple to understand. If i there were any problems, they quickly followed up . They got back to me promptly if I had questions or concerns. I had a good experience and will continue going there . I would definitely recommend it to my family and friends.
REBECCA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I didn’t have to wait long. Dr Patel was very thorough.
PATRICIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Wonderful. Dr Patel is the best doctor I have ever had. Explains everything very well and is very understanding and compassionate with his patients
LINDSEY C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Everyone's very nice and helpful but the wait time is a little crazy. I have to schedule the day off work for an appointment because I can't take a two to three hour lunch for this.
CASAUNDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Great
KASIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr. Patel always makes you feel like you are being heard with any concerns you may have. I trust him and his advice. I’m very thankful to be in his care.
Geraldine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr.Patel always does what is best for the patient. She is the best Primary Care Dr. Ever!
JULIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Patel is professional, friendly, and caring. His office staff are helpful and friendly. I have moved out of state but continue with Dr. Patel because of the quality of care.
HEATHER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
I went in for a surgery and Dr. Patel and all the hospital staff were amazing! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
MINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I love it
JESSICA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Patel is a great doctor!!
VICTORIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Fast and friendly
H F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
will i get my prescription
H F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
please send infor re medication
TAMMY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I was very pleased with the care I received from Dr. Patel and his surgical team at Thomas Memorial. Thank you!
NANCY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Always nice and respectful.
VICKEY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Got to see Dr with hardly any wait. She answered all my questions
APRIL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Wonderful doctor