Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc.

Board Certified OB-GYN & Board-Certified Family Practice Physicians located in South Charleston, WV

4.89/5 Star Rating
230 total reviews

Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDREA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Love this practice
DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Great
VICKEY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Fast and all my medical issues were discussed
Jordyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr.Patel will always have a special place in my heart! I had an ectopic pregnancy and ended up losing my tube. Although a very sad and scary time, he made me feel at ease and always checked on me and my husband. He is so very personal with each of his patients. He has even hugged me while I cried and just needed a friend during the losses of my sweet babies. If you haven’t found your perfect OBGYN, look no further than Dr. Kiran Patel. He is wonderful and I can’t wait for the day that he will deliver my baby, if I’m ever blessed enough to have one.
JESTON A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/21
Very welcoming , didn’t feel rushed, felt very comfortable to ask questions. Happy to have found this Doctor office.
ANITA L.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr’s and staff do a amazing job!!!
JEFFREY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
She is a great Doctor and has taken very good care of me with my diabetes. I would not be in the shape I am in without her guidance and direction.
KENNETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
While the office was very busy as I could understand, the service was very good and the Dr was very attentive to my issues and explained everything very well.
LEWIS W.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
I can’t thank the staff enough,always encouraging me to be healthy with smiles and humor
JENNIFER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Friendly staff and dr Patel always takes his time explaining everything in detail
Amanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Patel is the best! We think so highly of him! He’s delivered all 3 of my kids, plus my husband & I!
Kelli B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Patel is an excellent doctor who I would recommend to anyone. He delivered all 6 of my children, my 5 nieces & nephews, and several cousins. We first found out about him 27 years ago when my mom went to him while pregnant with my sister. She delivered early and was unable to have her at Thomas. But in total, at least 25 babies in my family have been delivered by Dr. Patel. He has a great bedside manner and the staff makes you feel really comfortable. I could never go anywhere else.
Lara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
I have been seeing Dr.Patel for years. He has gave me the absolute best care along with the best advice. Him and his team are compassionate and very professional. I recommend them every chance that I get.
DIANA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
A very caring doctor. Medically, will listen to what is going on with you. Very knowledge on how to help. She is a doctor that always will be there when you need to see her at the office or call for a telephone appointment.
GERALD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Patel’s final words today, you do not have to worry I am going to make sure you are better. I left feeling a true sense of relief. From the receptionist to checking out. All of the staff were kind, and considerate. I am so very lucky to have a referral to see her.
BRANDI D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Great Staff !
ASHLEY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
My visits are always top notch with Dr. Patel and his staff!
DONNETTE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
The staff at Dr. Patel’s office are very nice and exceptional when providing care.
STACY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Always a great experience with this office they are very professional and makes you feel comfortable
APRIL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Great atmosphere. Dr Leela always makes me feel comfortable.