Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc.

Board Certified OB-GYN & Board-Certified Family Practice Physicians located in South Charleston, WV

4.89/5 Star Rating
230 total reviews

Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANCES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
I would like to Say youall are the best ! You take time to Listen to our questions . If you can’t answer them You always find someone who Can. And if we want to see youall on spare of a moment you always find away .
JULIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Loving friendly staff!
UNIQUE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Amazing every time even when there’s bad news
TASHINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Wonderfull kind and caring staff
NORMA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very pleased with care provided
JESSICA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I love Dr Patel and all of his staff.
KAYLA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
The staff at Dr Patel’s office have been some of the best I’ve ever seen. I recently suffered a miscarriage and they have been very educational and caring. They also have provided amazing follow up care and dr Patel was very comforting and great bedside manner. I am thankful I found them and grateful to them for their care and support.
HAROLENE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Love everything about the office
CARRIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Patel and his team are the best. Everyone is thorough and friendly. Patel is really warm and gentle but hard working and thorough. I always feel safe in their hands and I'm so thankful that he fixed what was going on with me, and is continuing to follow up until he knows all the details and how to help me be safe and healthy again. ❤️
PAMELA K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very friendly
CYNTHIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
It was very professional. I did not have to wait, which I did like. Everyone was nice. It was alright.
TAYLOR A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Excellent
CINDY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr Leela is always caring and right on top of what ever problems you may present.
JENNIFER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr Patel is THE ABSOLUTE BEST doctor ever! He always takes excellent care of me.
MEGAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I have never had a doctor be so genuinely caring. It’s very obvious Dr. Patel truly puts his patients first. He took time to make sure all of my questions, comments and concerns were addressed before the ending of the appointment. Definitely recommend to any and everyone.
MELANIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Friendly, quick, and kind.
STEPHANIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Dr Kiran Patel is awesome always friendly and makes me feel comfortable. Some of his staff need to be educated on giving pregnancy test to women that have had a hysterectomy though.
EMILY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Very nice, compassionate and kind. Quiet, calm environment. Very pleased!
VERA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Thank you for taking care of me all these years.
TERESA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I love the doctors and they are very thorough and have wonderful bed side manner. Thank you for making me a patient