Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc.

Board Certified OB-GYN & Board-Certified Family Practice Physicians located in South Charleston, WV

192 total reviews

Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MEREDITH N.
Submitted 08/02/22
Lela Patel and Kieran Patel are just wonderful doctors, and I would definitely recommend them.
FRANCES H.
Submitted 08/01/22
Been with Patel and Patel for at least 20 years . Like family
JILL C.
Submitted 08/01/22
Great place. Nice workers. Live ms patel
GERALDINE L.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Leela Patel is the most wonderful Dr. She is caring, she is concern about her patients health and she is #1 Dr. She is the best.
GURPREET G.
Submitted 07/28/22
Everyone in the office is Very loving and caring!! Both Patel Drs are beyond my expectations!! Love them
JUDY M.
Submitted 07/28/22
Nice and friendly
SARAH W.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very informative and feel like I receives high quality care.
LINDA S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Leela is my favorite doctor. Always takes her time
JESSICA K.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Patel is always so nice and listens to everything. Very thorough and professional.
JAIDEN F.
Submitted 07/25/22
Very nice staff and providers
KAYLEE L.
Submitted 07/21/22
Kiran Patel is a funny, sweet, and amazing doctor!
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent
ADRIAN C.
Submitted 07/20/22
I love Dr Patel, she is more than just a doctor. If you are looking for a PCP she is your DOC!
SIERRA M.
Submitted 07/19/22
dr.patel and his staff are great! i’ve been going to him for over 10 yrs and never had a problem!
SHERRY M.
Submitted 07/19/22
It's always great. Friendly nurses and drs
TARAH C.
Submitted 07/19/22
I always feel like I am in good hands when I visit Dr. Patel. My pregnancy is high-risk, but I know he always does what is best for my baby.
KEISHA P.
Submitted 07/18/22
They pay attention to you and make sure you and your baby are healthy throughout your pregnancy
MARIELA Z.
Submitted 07/13/22
Great experience
CHRISTY S.
Submitted 07/13/22
I love Dr Patel I wouldn't let anyone else deliver my babies
BEVERLEY J.
Submitted 07/13/22
Appointments always on time. Courteous staff and Dr. Leela always understanding and helpful. Great office.