Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc.

Board Certified OB-GYN & Board-Certified Family Practice Physicians located in South Charleston, WV

192 total reviews

Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ASHLEY F.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Patel is great and his staff are nice and friendly
SAVANNAH W.
Submitted 07/13/22
Hands down the best drs. and nurses and staff I have ever worked with an will never have another Dr.
REBECCA B.
Submitted 07/12/22
I didn’t have to wait long. Leela is very attentive and compassionate.
VERA B.
Submitted 07/12/22
Love Dr. Leela she keeps me going.
CATHY H.
Submitted 07/11/22
Great experience. Dr very knowledgeable
CANDICE H.
Submitted 07/11/22
Their all really nice and before they do anything they explain it they make sure ur comfortable.
CINDY W.
Submitted 06/29/22
Such great staff
SAVANNAH W.
Submitted 06/28/22
Doctor Patel, and his entire staff have treated me with respect, during both of my pregnancies. I would recommend him to anyone!
SUSANNE B.
Submitted 06/28/22
Always professional and up to date on health care
NATALEE H.
Submitted 06/27/22
Best baby doctor in Charleston WV
MELISSA K.
Submitted 06/23/22
Thankful & Blessed I Decided To Start Going To Patel & Patel For My Healthcare Needs. They’re Great Drs. With A Lot Of Experience. The Staff Is So Friendly There. Thanks, Melissa
JOSEPH B.
Submitted 06/22/22
On time and thorough
DENISE T.
Submitted 06/20/22
Everyone in the office is so nice! Dr Patel is so nice, he answered all my questions and concerns, he is very thorough and listens!
CONNIE T.
Submitted 06/17/22
Took me in quickly. Didn’t waste time.
CINDY N.
Submitted 06/16/22
Staff very professional and helpful. Was seen in a timely manner. Refer patients to both Dr. Patels.
LISA L.
Submitted 06/08/22
❤️❤️❤️❤️
AMBER H.
Submitted 06/08/22
Wonderful
WALTER S.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Patel is always courteous and professional.
GEORGETTE G.
Submitted 06/06/22
Love the personal care.
NORMA W.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very helpful and good care