Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc.

Board Certified OB-GYN & Board-Certified Family Practice Physicians located in South Charleston, WV

192 total reviews

Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NATALEE H.
Submitted 05/26/22
Really nice staff
CHEYENNE L.
Submitted 05/25/22
Overall a very caring and loving doctor with a lot of information and experience. I love him dearly & I wouldn’t of chose anyone else to deliver my children. But, I wish that my voice would be heard a little more on treatment.
RENEE M.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Lela Patel is a very caring Dr.
ANEICIA T.
Submitted 05/24/22
Everytime I go to check on my baby everyone is so nice and you don’t wait long at all to be seen
BRENDA C.
Submitted 05/24/22
Nice, caring , courteous staff!! Dr Leela Patel is the best!! Have been going to see her for going on 5 years now. I’m very picky with doctors, I plan on staying with her until she retires. I would highly recommend her!!
DEBORA H.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very nice and is concern for your well being. I am so glad that she was able to accept me as a new patient. Thanks to her and her staff.
JAMES S.
Submitted 05/23/22
Very professional
TIERRA C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very well mannered, fast… done really good
TAMMY L.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr is real concerned. Tries to help in everyway
EMILY B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very friendly guest doctor
JESSICA F.
Submitted 05/18/22
Everyone is very professional and kind . They take the time to really get to know the patients . Always helpful and answers any questions you may have . Great staff and doctors
RALPH M.
Submitted 05/17/22
WONDERFUL !!!!!!!!!!
STEPHANIE H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very thorough and kind doctor. So happy that I chose to make her my primary care physician.
SARA B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Good doctors
ERIN H.
Submitted 05/14/22
All the staff made me feel at ease
JENNIFER J.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very caring doctor
TIFFANY S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Patel and his staff are the kindest and most caring medical staff I have ever encountered. The love and caring they exhibit towards patients and families is a rare trait among modern medical providers. I highly recommend Dr. Patel to anyone who is pregnant or needs gynecologic care.
MELISSA K.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great Family Physician With Knowledge On Health Related Issues. Hardly Any Wait Time. Thanks.
MICHELE D.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very perfessional,and are very nice,and explains everything to me,I know exactly what is going on with me,and you don't have to sit and wait a long period of time they get you in and out love it....
REBEKAH M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Good