Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc.

Board Certified OB-GYN & Board-Certified Family Practice Physicians located in South Charleston, WV

192 total reviews

Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TAMI F.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very helpful, everyone was friendly and efficient. It was a fast appointment and that allowed me to enjoy the rest of my day off.
DAVID V.
Submitted 05/10/22
Always professional and friendly.
RACHEL K.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent care as always! Dr. Patel goes above and beyond and truly cares about his patients. The ultrasound tech I have is always so kind and caring as well!
JESSICA S.
Submitted 05/05/22
N/a
BARBARA B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Never more than a few minutes wait. Explains medication, changes, etc. Takes personal interest in patients.
ANGEL N.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr patel is always has been the best at making his patients feel comfortable and he is truly concerned about his patients well-being
CONNIE T.
Submitted 05/04/22
I like the people
BRITTANY C.
Submitted 04/28/22
Best Ever!!
DAVID B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very good
SAVANNAH W.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Patel, along with his staff have treated me like family from day one. He has the best bedside manners, as well as making sure you’re comfortable. He never done anything without explaining it into full detail first.
CHEYENNE S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Perfection in every way!!
CATHERINE E.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Patel is awesome and so sweet. I cant wait to have my little girl next week!
SANDRA D.
Submitted 04/18/22
Thank you for being accommodating with tele med calls during this very difficult time
CASSIE W.
Submitted 04/14/22
Friendly and attentive
BRIANA M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Patel is always professional and there to assist your needs!! I couldn’t imagine having a different Dr.
JOHN H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great service. Very nice people.
ROBIN M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr Patel is a very caring doctor. She keeps you up to date with wellness appointments and provides specialists if needed. Her staff goes the extra mile to help you and answer any questions you may have.
ASHLEY B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very very kind office and amazing with your little ones
MELISSA B.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very personable doctor and np. Staff is also very friendly
RONALD R.
Submitted 04/01/22
Good doctors seem to really care about their patients well being