Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc.

Board Certified OB-GYN & Board-Certified Family Practice Physicians located in South Charleston, WV

192 total reviews

Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Patel & Patel, M.D., Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Every visit has been great, the staff and doctors are wonderful
KATIE A.
Submitted 03/30/22
I didnt have to wait long on my appointment. They were very thorough. Already recommended them to some of my family that were looking for a new family dr
LINDA K.
Submitted 03/30/22
I was somewhat frustrated when I left.
SHARON J.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Leela is very professional and knowledgeable. She cares about her patients.
JESSICA B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr Patel and Dr Leela are amazing. I wouldnt go anywhere else.
OCTAVIA S.
Submitted 03/29/22
I love the whole team
AMBER B.
Submitted 03/29/22
I love the midwife’s they are always so nice and explain everything and Dr Patel is amazing
LISA L.
Submitted 03/28/22
Love Dr Patel!
LISA S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Everyone polite and prompt
KATHY M.
Submitted 03/28/22
I have been a patient of theirs for over 2 decades and can say, the professional @ Patel & Patel are family!
MARY R.
Submitted 03/27/22
Very caring and passionate Dr. and staff.
REGINA F.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr Leela has been my primary Dr. for over 20 years. I'm still here.
GERALDINE L.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Patel is a #1 Dr. She take her time with you and explain what she is doing. She is such a caring Dr. and I don't think she can be beat.
ALYSSA K.
Submitted 03/25/22
It was a great experience
Alisha L.
Submitted 03/15/22
I have been with Dr. patel for 17 years . And with Leela Patel for about 5 years . I would never go anywhere else ! I once quit & found me another job ( due to health insurance reasons ) just so I could keep these two wonderful Doctors !
EMILY F.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Patel is a great doctor.
MARY R.
Submitted 02/25/22
Speaking as a “white coat syndrome “ patient I couldn’t have asked for a better doctor.
MARIA B.
Submitted 02/17/22
Awesome staff at Patel office.
DEBBIE W.
Submitted 02/16/22
My surgical procedure was performed exactly on time and everyone was very nice and professional !
BREANNA S.
Submitted 01/24/22
Good